200 Twitters Followers


I want to take a second to celebrate a milestone: @loverserially has 200 followers on Twitter. That means over 200 people receive my blog updates and book reviews. My intention in starting this blog was simply to share my love of books and writing. I am so excited to be sharing those things with you. In honor of this milestone, I’d like to do a giveaway. If you don’t already follow me on Twitter, do so and tag in a tweet with the name of an *ebook you’d like to read. If you already follow me on Twitter, then it’s even easier: just tweet me the name of an *ebook you’d like to have. If you don’t have Twitter, then you can simply comment below this blog post. 

Feel free to share if you have a friend who could use a free book. This giveaway is sponsored by me and is in no way connected to Twitter, Facebook, WordPress, Amazon or Barnes & Noble. One entry per platform. 

Once a winner is selected, you have 5 days to respond to my tweet or comment reply. If I don’t hear from you, then I will randomly select another entry. 

*Please make it an ebook I can gift to you via Amazon or Barnes & Nobles. 

Leave a Reply

