Personal Update

Hello, my name is Christine and it’s been ten days since my last book review. If the first step is admitting you have a problem, then the second step must be having a baby. Well, I have accomplished the first two steps as of a week ago, which may explain the gap in posts. Unfortunately, admitting this will only do so much in helping me to keep the book reviews coming. So, while I will do my best to keep up with my writing, realistically things are going to be touch and go for a while–at least until the baby starts sleeping through the night (in six to eight weeks–WEEKS!).

If you want to keep up with what I’m reading, even if I can’t review all of it, find me on Goodreads. You can do that through my Goodreads profile I’ve linked here. You can also follow me on Twitter @loveserially. And of course, I really encourage you to leave a comment on this blog. Book recommendations are always appreciated!!

3 thoughts on “Personal Update

Leave a Reply

