Loving the dream

Welcome to love serially, a blog where I review romance novels, primarily novels that are part of a series. I read a lot of novels, and by a lot of novels I mean if I am not eating, sleeping, or working, I am reading. And often times even when I am eating I am reading. I have read a lot of the classics and enjoy Nabokov, Camus and Cather, but escaping into a well-written romance novel is so much fun. While I enjoy reading other genres, romance remains the category I read the most of and I thought this blog could be a place where I share some of my favorites (and less than favorite) novels, while also hearing from other people what they enjoyed. I will try and keep my reviews short and if you ever want me to review a book you’d like to recommend, please feel free to do so. I love to try a new author or book.

Please note: I do not shy away from novels with intimacy, so if you are put-off by sex scenes, please visit my rating system to understand the symbols I use to rank the adult content. Think of it as an early warning system to avoid any trauma.

Leave a Reply

